De Rock 'n Roll Methode 6 (Soft Edit.) - Various Artists

Product no.: CDHL 01016

In stock
will be shipped within 2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Part 6 of a unique rock & roll album series capturing only original, nostalgic and mostly rare recordings from Dutch and sometimes other European artists. Time period from end 1957 until now. An historical and cultural document released by Sam Sam Music.


Album also available via  download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 The Dixie Aces - I'm Sorry
  2 Johnny Lion - Valley Of Tears
  3 The Jumping Jewels - Stambul Bunga Mawar
  4 The Firedevils - Oh Mein Papa
  5 The Torero's - Valley Rider
  6 Danny Everett And The Spectacles - Please Return
  7 The Desmounts - Moon Of Manakoora
  8 Tony Light - This Time 
  9 The Dakotas - Begine The Beguine
10 Ritchie Clark & The Ricochets - Ever Since You Said Goodbye
11 Johnny And The Blue Caps - A Closer Walk
12 Rock Explosion And Shakin' Hearts - Crying Time
13 Jumping Strings - Lonely Guitar
14 Jimmy Gordon And The Hill Billy Seven - To Whom It May Concern
15 The Spectacles - La Comparsa
16 Midnight Special - Why
17 The Bell Boys - Greenfields
18 Rock Of Ages - Let It Be Me
19 The Desmounts - Blue Sunset
20 Jim & Eve Selection - Put Your Arms Around Me
21 The Spectacles - Cowboy's Dream

Order number: CDHL 01016
Barcode: 8713869010166

Browse these categories as well: Collection CD's, Rock 'n Roll, De Rock 'n Roll Methode, Pop, MP3 Digital Albums