De Rock 'n Roll Methode 11 - Various Artists

Product no.: CDHL 03031

In stock
will be shipped within 2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Part 11 of an unique rock & roll album series capturing only original, nostalgic and mostly rare recordings from Dutch and sometimes other European artists. Time period from end 1957 until now. An historical and cultural document released by Sam Sam Music. (see also other parts in shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 Willy And His Giants - Ajoen Ajoen
  2 The Jaguars - Rock This Town
  3 Finch Day And The Rascals - Tallahassee Lassie
  4 The Crazy Rockers - I Can Tell
  5 The Jokers - Perfidia
  6 Rock Of Ages - Walking Back To Alabama
  7 The Jaguars - Rocking The Battle
  8 Rhythm Strings - Hippy Hippy Shake
  9 Tony Light And The Bell Boys - Springtime In The Rockies
10 Rock Of Ages - Marie Marie
11 Willy And His Giants - Willy's Melody
12 The Crazy Rockers - Third Man
13 The Jaguars - Hello Josephine
14 Wild Cats - Rock-a-billy Rebel
15 The Entertainers - My Bonnie
16 The Atmospheres - Dancing Guitars

Order number: CDHL 03031
Barcode: 8713869030317

Browse these categories as well: Collection CD's, De Rock 'n Roll Methode, Guitar Music, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums