Sebastian Lightfoot - Fatamorgana 2 (TV cd)

Product no.: CDHL 05053

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

This second album of Sebastian once again shows his unique style of composing and arranging songs. Lovely modern easy listening pop / new age songs with a touch of world music, jazz and light classical sounds. The album is used by many film makers for soundtracks and is also great for meditation and healing. An artist that can be placed with the worlds greatest instrumentalists. (also available on cassette). Highly recommended ! (see also other albums by Sebastian Lightfoot in shop) Artist Website:


Album available also as download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Amazon USA:  

Amazon DE/NL:  





Track info:

  1 Le Piaffe 
  2 Sunrise 
  3 Romantic Moments
  4 Irish Rose 
  5 The Journey Home
  6 Rocky Mountain Lullaby
  7 Ballerina 
  8 Sierra Nevada
  9 This Time 
10 Fatamorgana 2 
11 I've Got You Under My Wings

Order number: CDHL 05053
Barcode: 8713869050537

Browse these categories as well: Pop, World Music, New Age / Spiritual, Instrumental, MP3 Digital Albums