Sebastian Lightfoot - Raptor

Product no.: CDHL 07071

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Raptor - Adventure Throughout The Universe

The album ''Raptor'' by instrumentalist Sebastian is a pure melodic synthesizer / electronic album. The CD is faster than his first 3 albums, again with new songs only. For fans of Sebastian and original melodic pop/synthesizer/electronic music like Vangelis and Jean Michel Jarre definitely recommended! (see also the album Greatest Synthesizer Hits and other albums by Sebastian in shop). Artist website:


Album available also as download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Download + Streaming op GooglePlay:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 Raptor
  2 Alien Slayer 
  3 Dna Generation
  4 Catch Up 
  5 A New World
  6 The End Of Space? 
  7 Victory
  8 Supernova 
  9 Close Encounters
10 Lost In Space 
11 System Is Working
12 The Chease 


Order number: CDHL 07071
Barcode: 8713869070719

Browse these categories as well: Pop, Instrumental, World Music, MP3 Digital Albums, Electronic / Dance, Special Price