De Rock 'n Roll Methode 22 - Various Artists

Product no.: CDHL 09092

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Part 22 of a unique rock & roll album series capturing original, nostalgic, new but mostly rare recordings from Dutch and sometimes other European artists. Time period from end 1957 until now. An historical and cultural document released by Sam Sam Music. (see also other parts in shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Rhapsody:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 Dirk Jan Vennik - Messin'With The Boogie
  2 For Ever - Yes Tonight Josephine
  3 Moving Strings - Dear One
  4 Four Windows - Ave Maria 
  5 Jimmy Bryant - Sugar Feet Rag 
  6 Tony Light - Neem Mij Toch Zoals Ik Ben
  7 Eddy King - Bossa Nova Baby
  8 John And His Comets - Die Ene Nacht
  9 Marjolein - My Boy Lollipop 
10 Atlantics - Teensville
11 Arthur Smith - Boomerang
12 The Starshooters - Now Dig This 
13 Five Jets - If You Need Me
14 Twilight - This Old House
15 Ricky Hill And The Rollers - Forever Forever
16 Paul Gimbel - Clap Your Hands And Twist 
17 The Emeralds - Huckle Buck
18 The Rocking Diamonds - Banzai Washout 
19 Starfighters - Peggy Sue Got Married
20 Black Albinos - Greensleeves

Order number: CDHL 09092
Barcode: 8713869090922

Browse these categories as well: De Rock 'n Roll Methode, Rock 'n Roll, Collection CD's, MP3 Digital Albums