Dirk Jan Vennik - Messin' With The Boogie

Dirk Jan Vennik - Messin' With The Boogie

Product no.: CDHL 20501

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Dirk Jan Vennik is one of only a few boogie woogie specialists and wow what a talent. This young Dutch artist is also an excellent songwriter. His songs vary from boogie woogie, blues to jazz. This album with 17 beautiful songs is great and one, an album you will enjoy from beginning to end. Even the master of boogie woogie ''Rob Hoeke'' himself wrote most promising artist. Higly Recommended ! (another great artist in same genre is: Sébi Lee - And His Pumping Piano).

Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/messin-with-the-boogie/id367089284

Emusic: http://www.emusic.com/album/dirk-jan-vennik/messin-with-the-boogie/11901423/

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Messin-Boogie-Dirk-Jan-Vennik/dp/B003JK1322

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album?id=B7ikclkprbw3es2ndyezgf5lpbe&tid

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/4FtdFgvw1TYRaZT98YvwRb

Streaming op Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/532857


Songs on album:

  1 I'm Ready
  2 Big Legged Woman 
  3 Messin'with The Boogie
  4 Shame
  5 I Can Move You 
  6 Hearp Breaker 
  7 Funky Wine
  8 21st Century Boogie 
  9 Black Night
10 Tribute To Junior Wells And Buddy Guy
11 Dj's Rag
12 Blue Bird
13 Voodoo Woman Boogie
14 Diggin' My Potatoes 
15 The Old Captain Shuffle
16 Blues With A Feelin
17 Louisiana Trainride 

Order number: CDHL 20501
Barcode: 8713869205012

Browse these categories as well: Jazz / Blues, World Music, MP3 Digital Albums