Marjorie Barnes - Once You' ve Been In Love

Product no.: CDHL 20510

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Once You've Been In Love is a wonderful easy listening / smooth jazz album by Marjorie Barnes (USA). Her great looks, great voice and professionalism make her a performer of international standing. Her collaboration on this album together with Dolf de Vries Trio, Toots Thielemans and Bob Schimscheimer guarantees beauty and success. Recommended!


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Rhapsody:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 Watch What Happens
  2 Fascinating Rhythm
  3 Once You've Been In Love
  4 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  5 He's My Guy
  6 Isn't It A Pity
  7 I've Got The World On A String
  8 The Beauty And The Beast
  9 A Little Tear
10 I Can't Believe That You're In Love Withe Me
11 No More Blues
12 Never Will I Marry


Order number: CDHL 20510
Barcode: 8713869205104


Browse these categories as well: Jazz / Blues, Pop, MP3 Digital Albums, Special Price