Crazy Rockers - Still Nuts

Crazy Rockers - Still Nuts

Product no.: CDHL 20546

Not in stock

The Crazy Rockers are mainly known as Indo Rock band but they also make awesome Country music. "Still Nuts" is the first country album of the Crazy Rockers. The members of the band are very musically and make a perfect American country sound. On this album are 15 beautiful songs alternating between up-tempo songs and beautiful ballads. Highly recommended for fans of Indo Rock and country music. The Crazy Rockers at their best. (See also their other albums in the shop called "In Session", "5 Days in Spring" and "The Story Of").


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1.Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down
2. Good Year For The Roses
3. Little Sister
4. Neon Blue
5. Spanish Eyes
6. I Fall To Pieces
7. Anything That's Part Of You
8. Way Out West
9. Love Me
10. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
11. Stranger Things Have Happened
12. It Only Makes Me Believe
13. She Won't Let Me Down
14. I'll Never Forgive My Heart
15. Dirty Harry Boogie (Guitar Boogie)


Order Number: CDHL 20546
EAN Barcode: 8713869205463

Browse these categories as well: Country, Indo Rock, MP3 Digital Albums