DJ Babba - Hear Me Out

Product no.: CDHL 20555

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

DJ Babba is a new fast rising star in Dance, Trance, Pop, Electronic music. Hear Me Out is the title of his debut album holding 16 fantastic vocal and instrumental songs. Including hitsingles: Blow My Whistle, I'm Gonna Live My Life The Way I Want and the fun track Mister Disco. With special guest singers Eddy King, Romy (ex-2 unlimited) and David Lightfoot. Tip for fans of music like David Guetta, Armin van Buuren, Afrojack. Artist Website: All his music videos


Album also available as download and streaming media for example:

Streaming on Spotify:

Download + Streaming on iTunes:

Download + Streaming on Google Play:

Download + Streaming on Amazon:

Download + Streaming on Groove:

Download + Streaming on Tidal:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Blow My Whistle (Hot Football Edit)

2. Dancer

3. I Don't Wanna Live My Life Without you (Feat. Romy)

4. Savier

5. We Are In Love

6. I'm Gonna Live My Life The Way I Want  (Feat. David Lightfoot)

7. Deuce

8. Closer

9. Temptation

10. Salvation

11. Blow My Whistle (radio edit)

12. Walking On a Line

13. Play It Again

14. Bossa Nova Baby (Feat. Eddy King)

15. Blow My Whistle (cool edit)

16. Mister Disco (Fun bonus track)



Ordernumber: CDHL 20555

EAN 8713869205555


Browse these categories as well: Pop, Electronic / Dance, MP3 Digital Albums