De Rock 'n Roll Methode 27 - Various Artists

Product no.: CDHL 20562

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Volume 27 of a unique rock 'n roll sixties style music series with artists from all over Europe, mostly from Holland and Belgium. This part 27 holds 23 great songs by fabulous artists like for example: the Crocats, Benny Scott, The Boys, Maskers, Bobby Prins, Ronny Nightignale & The Haydocks, the Black Devils and many more. Recommended to fans of great rock & roll music. (see also other albums in shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Spokane Chiefs - Brand New Cadillac
2. Crocats - Montana Millie
3. Benny Scott - Sound of Rock 'n Roll
4. Skyliners - Forever
5. The Boys - The Box
6. Tony Light - Trouble
7. The Black Devils - 18 Yellow Roses
8. The Vickings - Pipeline Convention Rock
9. The Blue Stars - Girls of Copenhagen
10. Big Jeff & The Hurricane Rollers - C'mon Everybody
11. Lester Mc Cartney - Living In The Past
12. Krontjong Devils - Shish Kebab
13. The Rangers - Kaipaan Sua
14. Sam and His Rockin Five - Marie
15. Bobby Prins - I Fought The Law
16. The Spectacles - Lonely Guitar
17. De Maskers - Tamara
18. Ed Garry And The Silverwings - At The Hop
19. Moustache - Things
20. Korsakov Cowboys - Surfing At Horseshoe Bay
21. Ronny Nightingale & The Haydocks - I Wish
22. Rocking Tigers - Tiger Rock
23. The Hunters - Melody In F


Bestelnummer: CDHL 20562
EAN 8713869205623

Browse these categories as well: De Rock 'n Roll Methode, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums, Dutch Music, Pop