Guitar Sound From Holland Vol. 7 - Various Artists

Product no.: CDHL 20628

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Part 7 of a fantastic guitar album series with Dutch Guitar bands. On this part are 20 stunning guitar songs from artists such as:The Arrows, The Black Devils, The Explosion Rockets, The Giants, The Tickets and Vox. Every guitarist has his own sound. Album packaging slim case. (see also other parts and solo albums of artists in our shop).


Album also available and can be listened to via download & streaming shops:

Download + Streaming  iTunes:

Streaming Spotify:

Download + Streaming Google Play:

Download + Streaming Amazon Europe:

Download + Streaming Amazon USA:

Download + Streaming Tidal (cd quality):

Streaming  Deezer:


Songs on album: 

1 The Arrows -  The Wheel
2 The Arrows  -  Custom Made
3 The Arrows -  Round And Round
4 The Black Devils - Whistle Dance 
5 The Black Devils - Summer Melody 
6 The Black Devils - Happy Tune 
7 The Explosion Rockets - Millennium Theme 
8 The Explosion Rockets - Little Breeze 
9 The Explosion Rockets - Return Of The Gladiators 
10 The Explosion Rockets - Holiday Moon 
11 The Giants - Little Giant
12 The Giants - Mamba
13 The Giants - Magic Guitars
14 Vox - Idyle
15 Vox - She's Running
16 Vox - Las Calanques De Pina
17 The Tickets - Grayhound Rag
18 The Tickets - Java Guitars
19 The Tickets - Mc Cleary Blues
20 The Tickets - Sweet Georgia Brown
Browse these categories as well: Guitar Music, Instrumental, MP3 Digital Albums, Rock 'n Roll, Collection CD's, Sam Sam Music, Special Price