Atlantis - Live At The Sunhouse DVD + CD More ... Always More (Guitar Instrumentals)

Product no.: DVD 1954

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Atlantis is a known instrumental guitar group from Belgium. They play famous guitar instrumental songs in various rock & roll / pop / rock styles. The DVD is a registration of a live concert in Amsterdam and holds 17 tracks and 6 bonus video clips. The enclosed album is the album "More ... Always More (Guitar Instrumentals)" with 24 songs. Recommended! (see also other their albums in shop).


Track info:

DVD Beeldformaat 4:3 / Alle regio's
Audio: PCM Stereo
Geen ondertitels

1. Riders In The Sky
2. Atlantis
3. You're The One That I Want
4. Sultans Of Swing
5. Geronimo
6. The Breeze And I
7. Gonzales
8. Every Breath You Take
9. This Ole House
10. Tandoori Boogie
11. Mountains Of The Moon
12. Shadoogie
13. Cricket Bat Boogie
14. Albatros
15. Eyes Of The Tiger
16. Telstar
17. California Express

Bonus Video Clips:

1. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
2. Time Is Tight
3. Jessica
4. Idylle
5. California Express
6. Apache

Track info:

CD 1. Equinoxe
2. Moonlight Shadow
3. Chariots Of Fire
4. Diamons
5. Black Is Black
6. You're The One That I Want
7. The Power Of Love
8. Rivers Of Babylon
9. Peggy Sue
10. The Magic Doll
11. Bossa Roo
12. Blue Sky, Blue Sea, Blue Me
13. Guitar Boogie
14. Mrs. Robinson
15. Breakthru
16. Going Home
17. More Then I Can Say
18. The Lost City
19. Chattanooga Choo Choo
20. Valencia
21. The Sounds Of Silence
22. Sacha
23. Trains and Boats and Planes
24. Love Change Everything






Amazon Europe:

Amazon USA:





Bestelnummer: DVD 1954
Barcode: 8713897019544

Browse these categories as well: DVD, Guitar Music, Pop, Rock 'n Roll, Instrumental