The Mustangs - DVD Live At The Sunhouse + CD In Amsterdam

Product no.: DVD 1959

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Description CD/artist:

The Mustangs are a famous instrumental guitar group from Finland. They have a special sound and play rock 'n roll / pop songs from all over the world including songs from Finland, Russia, Japan, Europe and America. The DVD holds a Live concert recorded At The Sunhouse In Amsterdam, the album included is a studio album with other songs. Recommended to fans of instrumental guitar music. (see also their other albums in shop).

DVD Picture format 4:3 / All regions
Audio: PCM Stereo
No Subtitles

1 Ginza Lights
2 Wonderful Land
3 Man From Nowhere
4 What A Splendid Thing
5 Dance On
6 13th Ride
7 Karelia
8 Shindig
9 Perfidia
10 The Cruel Sea
11 Ajoen Ajoen
12 Andalucia
13 Pony Express
14 Original Country Sinister
15 White Acacias
16 Kon-Tiki
17 Carillo Sunset
18 Mandshurian Beat
19 Two Guitars
20 Dark Eyes Beat
21 Theme From Leningrad
22 Stoogie
23 Apache
24 Yozora-No-Hoshi 

CD In Amsterdam (Live+Studio Album)
1 Studio tracks:
Ajoen Ajoen / Carillo Sunset / Cider Stomp / Botnia Railroad /
The Cruel Sea / Surfin' Horse / Kazstany / Track-Tor /
Stoogie / Theme For Young Lovers / Jump / Wonderful Land

2 Live tracks:
Man From Nowhere / What A Splendid Thing / Dance On /
13th Ride / Shindig / Perfidia / Ajoen Ajoen / Kon-Tiki /
Two Guitars / Dark Eyes Beat / Theme From Leningrad /

5 audio tracks + photo's
& Live At The Cliff And Shadows Meeting






Amazon NL/DE:

Amazon USA:






Order number: DVD 1959
Barcode: 8713897019599

Browse these categories as well: DVD, Guitar Music, Pop