DVD Mac Curtis concert + Phil Friendly & The Loners concert - Live At The Cruise Inn (2x rockabilly)

Product no.: DVD 1964

A special dvd with 2 live concerts of rockabilly stars Mac Curtis + Phil Friendly & The Loners (145 minutes). Total of 39 fantastic swinging rockabilly songs Live At The Cruise Inn Amsterdam. It really is a unique top dvd, highly recommended for fans of good rock 'n roll and rockabilly. BONUS FEATURES: An Exclusive Interview with Mac Curtis / Phil Friendly on CBS TV Network: interview + songs filmed at Elvis’ Home in Palm Springs, CA (featuring Glen Glenn) / Back Home TV Music Video PAL 4:3, Color, region free 0, Stereo, 145 Min. 39 tracks.

(concerts also available on download audio album with https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/live-in-amsterdam-feat.-phil/id450454720 and Amazon shops).

2 Concert DVD

Concert 1. Phil Friendly & The Loners - Live At The Cruise Inn
Track info:

1. Space Cadet Rock
2. Do You Know What I Mean
3. Move On
4. It’s All Over Now
5. Memories
6. Folsom Prison Blues
7. Down The Line
8. One Cup Of Coffee
9. Gypsy Woman
10. Every Single Day
11. Waitin’ In School
12. Honey Don’t
13. Can’t Get Over You
14. Baby Let’s Play House
15. Bye Bye, Baby, Bye Bye
16. When My Baby Left Me
17. Singing The Blues
18. Shirley Lee Pipeline 2. Slow Down
3. The Cruel Sea
4. It'll Be Me
5. The Storm
6. Sparkling Brown Eyes
7. Shakin' All Over
8. Telstar
9. Down The Line
10. Hippy Hippy Shake
11. Wipe Out
12. Theme For Young Lovers
13. That's All Right
14. In The Mood
15. Move It
16. Greensleeves
17. Darktown Strutters Ball
18. Jeanie, Jeanie, Jeanie
19. Mean Little Mama
20. Brand New Cadillac


Concert 2 Mac Curtis with Phil Friendly & The Loners - Live At The Cruise Inn


Track info:

1. Good Rockin’ Tomorrow
2. Granddaddy’s Rockin’
3. Just So You Call Me
4. Wake Up Rock’n’Roll
5. That Ain’t Nothing But Right
6. Half Hearted Love
7. There’s More Love Where That Came From
8. Don’t You Love Me
9. Goosebumps
10. You Ain’t Treatin’ Me Right
11. Say So
12. Baby For Your Love
13. Rockabilly Ready
14. What You Want
15. Little Miss Linda
16. If I Had Me A Woman
17. Little Mama Have Mercy
18. Turn To Me
19. Keep On Rockin’
20. Granddaddy’s Rockin’
21. If I Had Me A Woman

Ordernumber: DVD 1964
EAN Barcode: 8713897019643

Browse these categories as well: DVD, Rockabilly, Rock 'n Roll