The Blue Stars - International

Product no.: Rarity 20623

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Blue Stars is one of Denmarks top guitar instrumental bands. Truly beautiful guitar play and perfect rhythm section, a unique own sound and style. This album called "International" is fantastic musical journey around the world with 23 great instrumental guitar songs. Higly recommended, must have. (see also shop for albums by the Blue Stars). Album on cd comes in a special slim disc box.


Album also available via download & streaming shops like:

Download + Streaming on iTunes:

Streaming on Spotify:

Download + Streaming on Google Play:

Download + Streaming on Amazon:

Download + Streaming on Tidal:

Streaming on Deezer:

Streaming on Napster/Rhapsody:


Songs on album:

1 Pizzicato Rock
2 Little Dipper
3 This Diamond Ring
4 Nights In Sahara
5 Last Stage West
6 Rocco
7 Magic Carpet
8 Firebird
9 Exodus
10 I Remember You
11 Sukiyaki
12 Wand'rin Star
13 Deep In The Heart Of Texas
14 Theme From Wild Angels
15 Morgen
16 Vilja Oh Vilja
17 Marianne
18 Perfidia
19 Love Birds
20 Ghost Walk
21 Django
22 Wagon Trail
23 Rocking The Battle



Browse these categories as well: Guitar Music, Instrumental, MP3 Digital Albums, Pop, Rock 'n Roll