Danny Everett - Blue Eyes

Product no.: SSM 301190

Danny Everett (Herman van der Velden) has been performing for many years now singing mostly crooners, pop, country and rock and roll songs. In the past he started his career together with the Spectacles, a known guitar band but made a few solo albums also. This beautiful album “Blue Eyes” is once again a great album with some duets together with Andres, Irene and Roxy. (see also all other albums by Danny Everett solo and together with The Spectacles.


Album only available via download & streaming shops like:

Download + Streaming on iTunes: http://apple.co/2eFlgJO

Streaming on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2fTKV3t

Download + Streaming on Google Play: http://bit.ly/2f9LULK

Download + Streaming on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2f9KAZt

Download + Streaming on Tidal: http://bit.ly/2fgWYnQ

Streaming on Deezer: http://bit.ly/2f9Mwkw

Streaming on Napster/Rhapsody: http://bit.ly/2fTP2MT


Songs on album:

1. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain (Linedance Version) - Danny Everett
2. All I Ever Need Is You - Danny Everett & Roxy
3. Sweet Little Liza - Danny Everett
4. Don't Believe - Danny Everett & Andres
5. Is Everybody Happy - Danny Everett
6. Blue Blue Day - Danny Everett & Irene
7. Don't Say Goodbye, My Love - Danny Everett & Andres
8. Mostly Martha - Danny Everett
9. How I Love You - Danny Everett & Irene
10. My First Christmas Without You - Danny Everett


Browse these categories as well: MP3 Digital Albums, Pop, Rock 'n Roll, Country