Guitar Sound From Holland, Vol. 9 (Indo Rock Instrumental) - Various Artists

Guitar Sound From Holland, Vol. 9 (Indo Rock Instrumental) - Various Artists

Product no.: SSM 302230

The compilation albums of the unique series Guitar Sound From Holland are fabulous with the best guitarists in Netherlands 60s style rock 'n roll instrumental rock. This part volume 9 has 23 great songs and various artists. Unlike other parts of the series this one has various Dutch / Indonesian artists Indo Rock Instrumentals.  (See also volume 10 and the other parts in the shop. (Part 1 t / m 8 are available on CD). Volume 9 and 10 not available on CD


Album not available on cd only via download & streaming shops like:


Music Youtube:

Amazon DE/NL:

Amazon USA:


Google Play:



Songs on album:


1 Poetiray Brothers - Poetiray's Tune
2 Daydream - Hurricane Beat
3 Orchest Stamboel - Time Travelers
4 The Sky Devils - Rarity Break 2
5 The Black Magic - Amapola
6 Sebastian Lightfoot - Tempo Doeloe
7 The Desperates - Happy Guitar
8 The Astronauts - Pacific
9 The Eastern Aces - Pulau Ambon
10 Adventure - Guitar Boogie
11 Krontjong Devils - Shish Kebab
12 Eddy King - Once
13 Ben Poetiray - Al Eeuwenlang Zingen De Bossen
14 The Black Dynamites - Are You Ready To Indo Rock
15 Orchest Stamboel - Bumble boogie Woogie
16 The Starlights - Carioca
17 The Blue Comets - Beyond The Reef
18 The Desmounts - Lady Of Spain
19 Nokie Edwards and Adventure - Caravan
20 The New Savages - San Antonio Rose
21 Tuesday Blue Express - Rollers Express
22 Dixie Aces - Mukwai Hula
23 The Valiants - Farewell My Indonesian Girl
Browse these categories as well: Special Price, Sam Sam Music, Guitar Music, MP3 Digital Albums, Rock 'n Roll, Pop, Instrumental, Collection CD's