The Taildraggers - Taildraggers mini EP

Product no.: SSM 302310

The Taildraggers are a great rockabilly and rock 'n' roll band. The Taildraggers avoid the so-called standard rockabilly songs and prefer original lesser known rockabilly songs. This Special EP is a tribute to this awesome band and contains five songs that have never been released before. (see also the other album Hot Rod Suit in the shop, direct link


Album only available and can be listened to via digital download and streaming shops:




Amazonmusic DE/NL:

Amazonmusic USA:



Songs on album:

1. Sparkplug
2. Have You Seen Mabel
3. Gone Ape Man
4. Don't Come Back Knockin' 
5. Reindeer Bop
Browse these categories as well: Country, MP3 Digital Albums, Rock 'n Roll, Rockabilly, Sam Sam Music, Special Price