Shotgun - Born To Rock (Feat. Mac Curtis)

Shotgun - Born To Rock (Feat. Mac Curtis)

Product no.: C192639

Shotgun is a fabulous rockabilly / rock ’n roll band from London – England. The band was formed in 1978. In 1983 Shotgun was playing at the Rockhouse festival where they performed with USA artist Mac Curtis. On this album from Rarity records 2002 you can find the tracks from the LP "Born To Rock" and the "Live "tracks from the concert with "Mac Curtis "


Album only available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1 I Want My Baby Back   
2 I'm On The Wagon   
3 Don't Mess With My Baby  
4 Hot Rock   
5 Riding On My Motorbike   
6 Rockhouse Boogie   
7 Booze-A-Billy   
8 She's Going Out To Parties   
9 Polecat Stomp   
10 Don't Stop It   
11 Apemen Boogie   
12 Baby Please Don't Go   
13 She's A Dog   
14 Tell Me   
15 I've Had A Nervous Breakdown Before  
16 Tennessee Rockin'   
17 Cadillac '55   
18 Hot Rock   
19 If I Had Me A Woman  Featuring  Mac Curtis
20 Amarillo Killer  Featuring  Mac Curtis
21 Turn To Me  Featuring  Mac Curtis
22 Grandaddy's Rockin'  Featuring  Mac Curtis
23 Good Rockin' Tomorrow Featuring  Mac Curtis
Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Rockabilly, MP3 Digital Albums