6 - 6 of 67 results

The Del Rios & Hot Rock - After The Wildcats

Product no.: CD 192647

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The album After The Wildcats has two different albums by 2 different rockabilly groups on 1 disc. "The Del Rios" (with singer songwriter Kees Dekker) and "Hot Rock" group (including Peet Schenk and Kees van Bemmel. Both groups have a unique sound and this album with 26 awesome rockabilly songs we recommend to fans of good rockabilly music. (see also Kees Dekker solo album in shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/after-the-wildcats/id379091319

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/The_Del_Rios_Hot_Rock_After_The_Wildcats?id=Bplf2amtfas2ao5oda75m5ngpwq

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/After-The-Wildcats-Rios-Rock/dp/B003TTSC4U

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/The_Del_Rios_/_Hot_Rock/album/After_The_Wildcats/

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/track/49BBFQTtqYXfYO5oECC7HG

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/623991


Songs on album:

The Del Rios:
1 Devils Potion
2 Teenage Heaven
3 Pointed Toe Shoes 
4 Just Hanging Round
5 Twenty Flight Rock
6 Drunk Again
7 Sally-Anne 
8 Listen Here
9 No More
10 Two I´s
11 Swampland Boogie
12 Well Oh Well

Hot Rock:
13 Longest Legs
14 Breaking Rock Again
15 Rock & Roll Brute
16 Take A Booze
17 Angel
18 Mama Belle
19 Outlaw Man
20 Saturday Night
21 Jimmy Lee
22 Even Lotsa Money
23 I´m A Man
24 Rollin´
25 Lula
26 Please Gonna Wear My Diamond Ring


Order number: CD 192647
Barcode: 8713897926477

Browse these categories as well: Rockabilly, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums
6 - 6 of 67 results