Charlie Gracie - Rock & Roll Giants

Product no.: CD 192538

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Charlie Gracie is one of a diminishing number of rock-n-roll innovators who continues to actively perform. A native of South Philadelphia USA. In 1957, Charlie's 'Butterfly' topped the American and British music charts, selling over 3 million copies. This fantastic album "Rock & Roll Giants" was recorded in The Netherlands 1997. 20 fabulous rock 'n roll / rockabilly songs of great quality recordings, a must have for fans.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Amazonmusic USA:

Amazonmusic UK:




Songs on album:

1. Butterfly
2. I Got A Woman
3. Gotta Travel On
4. A Heart Like A Rock
5. Just Because
6. My Babe
7. Wandering Eyes
8. Rock The Joint
9. Movin' Down The Country
10. Dressing Up
11. Just Lookin'
12. Nickel And A Dime
13. Cool Baby
14. Crazy Girl
15. Hey Good Lookin'
16. Fabulous
17. I Fell Apart
18. My Girl Josephine
19. You're Sixteen
20. Two Guitar Rag (instr.)


Ordernumber: CD 192538
Barcode: 8713897925388

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Rockabilly, MP3 Digital Albums