The Arrows - Here We Are

The Arrows - Here We Are

Product no.: CD 192540

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Instrumental guitar group The Arrows is a Dutch band whom started in 1959 and play mostly 60's covers like for example song of The Shadows. This album "Here We Are" gives an good impression of the band. Also available is the album "Step Out".


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. The Wheel
2. National Provincial Samba
3. The Lonely Beach
4. Mexican Bodega
5. The Cruel Sea
6. Twilight Time
7. Theme From A Filleted Place
8. Stagecoach
9. San Antonio Rose
10. Dream Of Glory
11. Shadoogie
12. Little B
13. Beautiful Heart
14. Darktown Strutter's Ball
15. Theme From Something Really Important
16. Jumping Can Can
17. Chattanooga Choo Choo
18. Diamonds
19. Tennessee Waltz
20. Second Street


Ordernumber: CD 192540
Barcode: 8713897925401

Browse these categories as well: Guitar Music, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums