Vintage & Peter Layton - Indo Rock

Vintage & Peter Layton - Indo Rock

Product no.: CD 192551

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The group Vintage was founded in 1996. A special group of musicians whom played in various bands in the early 60's. For this album they asked allround singer Peter Layton to join them. The result is surely worth listening to, perfect recorded songs in a mix of Indo Rock, Country and Rock & Roll. (see also other albums by Peter Layton).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Sea Of Love
2. Wild Side Of Live
3. Lover Please
4. Bulldog Mix (instr.)
5. Coquette
6. Silver Wings
7. You Never Can Tell
8. Hills (instr.)
9. Just Call Me Lonesome
10. Lonely Street
11. Pretend
12. Cape Blue (instr.)
13. Will You Love Me Tommorrow
14. Great Balls Of Fire
15. Something You Got Baby
16. Sweet Little Margie (instr.)
17. For You
18. Route 66
19. Poisoned Ground (instr.)
20. All I Have To Do Is Dream
21. Someday
22. Tommorrow's Love (instr.)


Ordernumber: CD 192551
Barcode: 8713897925517

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Indo Rock, MP3 Digital Albums