The Lowlanders - The Return Of ...

The Lowlanders - The Return Of ...

Product no.: CD 192568

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Instrumental guitar group The Lowlanders is one of the oldest guitar groups from the Netherlands (1966). During their early periode no recordings where made so it was about time for an album. The resullt is great, an 21 song album with guitar songs in various styles. Also available is their second album "Instrumental Memories".


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Spanish Tears
2. Lowland Rock
3. Schwarze Zigeuner
4. Kon-Tiki
5. Long Long Ago
6. Tamara
7. Geronimo
8. Ajoen Ajoen
9. Ave Maria No Morro
10. Midnight
11. The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Bunt
12. Arriverderci Roma
13. Sarie Marijs
14. Sleepwalk
15. Teen Scene
16. La Comparsa
17. Amapola
18. Round And Round
19. Twilight Time
20. Perfidia
21. Traditional Guitars


Ordernumber: CD 192568
Barcode: 8713897925685

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Guitar Music, MP3 Digital Albums