Rock Explosion & The Shaking Hearts

Product no.: CD 192605

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Rock Explosion & The Shaking Hearts was one of Europe's top acts in rock and roll. The group was founded by Andy Young and consisted of nine musicians. They were regularly guests on radio programs: The Rock 'n Roll Methode, Los Vast and Countdown. Real Nederbeat / Nederrock of high quality. This album is a best of album with 25 of their best songs. (See also the CD The Big Rock Revival with Andy de Jong, Herman Brood).

Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Download + Streaming op Google Play:


Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1 Giddy-Up-A-Ding-Dong  
2 Down By The Riverside
3 That's All Right  
4 Yes Tonight Josephine
5 Mean Mean Man  
6 Rocking In Boston
7 Kansas City  
8 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
9 Red River Rock (instrumental)  
10 Crying Time
11 Let's Have A Party  
12 I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
13 Let's Jump The Broomstick  
14 Forty Days
15 Sweet Nothin's  
16 When The Saints Go Marching In
17 Stupid Cupid  
18 From A Jack To A King
19 Roodborstje (instrumental)  
20 Do You Wanna Dance
21 Take It Easy  
22 When Al Capone Went Twisting
23 Rip It Up  
24 Ain't That A Shame
25 Silver Strings Among The Gold  


Order number: CD 192605
Barcode: 8713897926057

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums