Eddie Bond - The Memphis Bopper (2 albums on 1 CD)

Eddie Bond - The Memphis Bopper (2 albums on 1 CD)

Product no.: CD 192609

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Eddie Bond is one of the big USA stars in Boppin / Rockabily / Country music. This great album holds 30 fantastic recordings. 22 of these cuts were recorded in England in April 1982, The remaining tracks were recorded in 1979 in Memphis USA. This is a recommended CD for lovers of good Boppin' Rockabilly and traditional Country music.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-memphis-bopper/id941998183

Google Play: http://goo.gl/OJIdat

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Memphis-Bopper-Eddie-Bond/dp/B00PNKW9P6

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/Eddie_Bond/album/The_Memphis_Bopper/

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/6HjBv9IFJgYHQKeKmCnqLw

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/9174569


Songs on album:

1. I'm Satisfied
2. A Booger's Gonna Getcha
3. Won't You Ride In My Little Red Wagon
4. Behave, Be Quiet Or Be Gone
5. Knock Kneed Nellie
6. I Got A Hole In My Pirogue
7. Standing In The Station
8. Old Country Rock
9. Your Woman May Have Been Here, But She Said Her Last Goodbye
10. Have You Heard The Gossip
11. Feel Like I'm Catching The Blues
12. Keep Playing That Music
13. This Cold War With You
14. Don't Tear Me Up
15. Sweet Marie
16. Ice Cold Baby
17. Tank Town Boogie
18. Boppin' Bonnie
19. Gambling Man
20. Night Train To Memphis
21. Lonely Heart
22. Let's Take The Long Way Home Tonight
23. Your Conscience
24. Blue Suede Shoes
25. One Way Ticket
26. No. 9 Train
27. Long Tall Sally
28. Fool About You
29. Tore Up Over You
30. You'll Never Be A Stranger To Me


Ordernumber: CD 192609
Barcode: 8713897926095

Browse these categories as well: Rockabilly, Country, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums