The Mustangs - The Lost Album: Found And Revisited

Product no.: CD 192619

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Mustangs is an famous instrumental pop/rock guitar band from Finland. They have a unique style of play and this album holds 21 great songs. A fantastic album with 21 perfect tracks. Recommended! (Other good groups from Finland are Pekka Tilikainen & Beatmakers and The Regents, see shop). 


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. The Tale
2. Catcall
3. Trombi
4. Tide
5. Southern Slinger
6. Twit
7. The North Pole
8. Rattlesnake And Clock
9. Boogie Tree
10. Japi-Beat
11. Dust The Magic Carpet
12. More Candy
13. Emiko
14. 13th Ride
15. Fullmoon Lullaby
16. Trombi
17. Deep As Sea
18. Dewdrop And Snowflower
19. The Beast Of Mindshuria
20. Man From Nowhere (Live)
21. The Cruel Sea (Live)


Ordernumber: CD 192619
Barcode: 8713897926194

Browse these categories as well: Pop, Guitar Music, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums