Keep On Indo Rockin' Vol. 6 - Various Artists Indo Rock

Product no.: CD 192624

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Part 6 of a special Indo Rock music album series (8 albums) with all various artists. Great albums with music in a mix of Country, Pop, and Rock & Roll, mostly vocal but also some guitar instrumental songs.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:

Streaming on Rdio:


Songs on album:

1. Danny Everett - Indo Dreams
2. The Sky Devils - Rockin' Wild Tonight
3. Ricky & The Rhythm Strings - Mr. Tschang Aus Chinatown
4. The Surphonics - Surfin' USA
5. The Dixie Aces - You're Welcome
6. The Shaking Hearts - Mean Mean Man
7. The Astronauts - Hot Dog
8. The Valiants - Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
9. Phil Friendly - I Know That You Know It
10. Andy Tielman - Record Hop
11. Cruise Control - Bird Dog
12. The Black Rockers - Reconsider Baby
13. Terry Lee - In My Life
14. Heartbroke - Wild At Heart
15. The Silhouets - My Desire
16. The New Savages - Whole Lot Of Shakin' Going On
17. The Desperates - Let's Roll
18. The East & West Rockers - In My Dreams

Ordernumber: CD 192624
Barcode: 8713897926248

Browse these categories as well: Collection CD's, Indo Rock, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums, Pop