Red Velvet Trio - Million Tears

Product no.: CD 192658

For those fans who like to feel the rhythm of jive and rockabilly will love the sound of Red Velvet Trio. These 3 musicians from Germany play their own style of music which consists only of self made compositions. This 1st album by Red Velvet Trio is called Million Tears, a fabulous album. Accoustic bass / lead vocals - Claudius Wolke, drums / backing vocals - Markus Wietholt, guitar / backing vocals - Marcus Rettig. (see also Red Velvet Trio’s 2nd album called Let's Dance, Let's Dance).


Album only available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:





Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:


Songs on album:

1. Million Tears
2. Wild Boy
3. Crazy Night
4. Miriam
5. Hairy Upperlip Song
6. Ugly Twins
7. Ringelingeling
8. That's Enough
9. Wheelchair Boogie
10. Bad Breath
11. I Want You Now
12. What Can I Do


Browse these categories as well: MP3 Digital Albums, Rock 'n Roll, Rockabilly