The Cat Yanks - Get Ready To Rock

Product no.: CD 192708

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Cat Yanks is a rock 'n roll / rockabilly group from Leiden, The Netherlands. Since the band started in 1998 they toured all over Europe. They play songs from the 50's till 90's but in their own unique style. This 20 song album is a welcome edition to the music collection of fans of good rock & roll and Rockabilly. (the album is also available in combination with DVD Live At The Sunhouse).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Get Ready To Rock
2. Two-Timing Woman
3. Long Black Shiny Car
4. Boogie Chillun'
5. Modern Romance
6. All By Myself
7. Up Down All Over Town
8. Please Don't Touch
9. Gone, Gone, Gone
10. She Little Sheila
11. Train Going Nowhere
12. Down That Road
13. Rumble In Brighton
14. Juanita
15. Live It Up
16. Down The Line
17. Woodpecker Rock
18. Too Much Wine
19. Bull By The Horns
20. Surfin' Bird


Ordernumber: CD 192708
Barcode: 8713897927085

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Rockabilly, MP3 Digital Albums