The Firebirds - Live At The Sunhouse

Product no.: CD 192727

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Formed in 1981 UK and one of Europe's finest Rock ‘n' Roll bands. The Firebirds are able to cover the complete spectrum of 1950s' and 1960s' music, from Commercial Rock ‘n' Roll Songs to Rockabilly, Harmonised Doo Wop, Instrumentals, Ballads, and their Own Compositions.The foreign tours included all of Europe and rockabilly venues in USA. This album is a great one, alive and kicking.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. King Of Love
2. She's The Most
3. Driving Wheel
4. Such A Long Way
5. 59 Ford
6. Two Timin' Lover
7. Broken Heart
8. Sho Bop
9. Swan Lake (instr.)
10. Mais Ous
11. Jeannie, Jeannie, Jeannie
12. Rock This Town
13. This Is The Night
14. Long Tall Girl
15. Rockabilly Man


Ordernumber CD 192727
Barcode: 8713897927276

Browse these categories as well: Rockabilly, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums