Daydream - Golden Memories

Product no.: CD 192730

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Daydream is a lovely group from The Hague - Holland performing for a few years now. They make good music in a mix of Country, rock & Roll and traditionals and have an Indonesian background. The title of the album "Golden Memories" is correctly picked, a beautiful album with great music deserves a title like this. Recommended to Country Music and Indo Rock fans.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. We All Get Lucky Sometimes
2. Wasting Time With You
3. I Guess, I Wanna Dance With You
4. I Feel Lucky
5. There Goes My Heart
6. Blue Hawaii
7. Moonflower
8. You're Still The One
9. The Losing Side Of Me
10. Look At Us
11. Forget Me
12. Someone Had To Teach You
13. Paralyzed
14. Be My Baby
15. Hurricane Beat
16. Wait A Minute
17. Pictures And Memories
18. Walk In The Room
19. She's Not You - Love Me
20. Heart Is Right
21. She's Not Crying Anymore
22. Sweet Nothin's


Ordernumber: CD 192730
Barcode: 8713897927306

Browse these categories as well: Indo Rock, Country, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums