Frankie And The Real Rockers - Hey Doll Baby

Product no.: CD 192756

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Frankie and the Real Rockers is a Rock & Roll and Blues band from The Hague -Netherlands. Band members: Hans Stok, Huub Luik alias Mr. Moon, Goof Zweekhorst, Ben Van Wisselingh and lead singer Frank (Frankie) Rozendaal. The allround musicians come from various bands including Margie Ball & The Gamblers, and Fat Judy. They play mainly music from the 50s and 60s but also blues and own work. This album called Hey Doll Baby contains 23 tracks of perfect quality. Definitely recommended!


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1 Sexy Ways
2 Hey Doll Baby
3 Brush Those Tears
4 She's Gone
5 Reelin' And Rockin' 
6 MLaissons-Dire
7 Tripple J
8 Stop. Look And Listen
9 One After 9.0.9
10 Hayride
11 Baby Let's Play House
12 Hoochie Coochie Man
13 De Tennisbal
14 Good Rockin' Tonight
15 Pink Cadillac
16 I'm Walkin'
17 Heartbreak Hotel
18 Forty Days
19 Sweet Little Sixteen
20 X-Mas Is Nothing Without You
21 Devil In Desguise
22 The Price Of Love
23 Oh Oh Den Haag


Order number: CD 192756
Barcode: 8713897927566

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums