De Rock 'n Roll Methode 3 - Various Artists

Product no.: CDHL 01013

In stock
will be shipped within 2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Part 3 of a unique rock & roll album series capturing only original, nostalgic and mostly rare recordings from Dutch and sometimes other European artists. Time period from end 1957 until now. An historical and cultural document released by Sam Sam Music.


Album also available via  download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 The Aces - My Happiness
  2 The Bell Boys - Teddy Bear
  3 The Jumping Strings - Think Of Me
  4 Freddie Scott & Condors - Humoresque
  5 The Rollers - Lili Marleen
  6 That Crazy Beat - Crazy With Love
  7 Eastern Aces - You Know I Love You
  8 Electric Johnny & His Skyrockets - Gitarren Spielt Auf
  9 Anneke Grönloh And The Hot Jumpers - Danny Boy
10 Willy And His Giants - Dessert Flower
11 Tony Light - Rosalie
12 Mustangs - Every Night
13 Willy And His Giants - Happy Music Box
14 Ritchie Clark & The Ricochets - Ecstacy
15 Eastern Aces & Kris Doogan - Tu As Trouv‚
16 Eastern Aces & Kris Doogan - C'est Pasmechant

Order number: CDHL 01013
Barcode: 8713869010135

Browse these categories as well: De Rock 'n Roll Methode, MP3 Digital Albums, Collection CD's, Rock 'n Roll