Jim & Eve Selection - Jim & Eve Selection

Product no.: CDHL 02021

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The first and debut album by Jim & Eve Selection. A band that plays a lot of evergreens but in their own style. This album is a compilation of their most special songs and is a combination of Country and Indo Rock, but of the 90's. Back in the 60's Jim Pownall was the lead singer of the Indo Rock band ''The Hot Jumpers'', Eve was his wife. (see also other albums by Jim & Eve Selection in shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/jim-eve-selection/id365417472

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Jim-Eve-Selection/dp/B003F4JI1U

Emusic: http://www.emusic.com/album/jim-eve-selection/jim-eve-selection/11887544/

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Jim_Eve_Selection_Jim_Eve_Selection?id=Bqda27fhlfpnio3tinzg4glugkm

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/08UWIYJ0NIfcv7xnw7jM2G

Streaming op Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/529870


Songs on album:

  1 Waarom Huil Je Toch Nog Nonna Manis
  2 Streamlined Cannonball
  3 Somebody
  4 Shennan Doah Valley
  5 I Won't Forget You
  6 Changing Partners
  7 Cigarettes Coffee Blues
  8 Honky Tonk Man
  9 I Wish That I Could Fall In Love Today
10 Smokey Mountain Boogie
11 I'm Bluer Than Anyone Can Be
12 Put Your Arms Around Me
13 I'm Ready
14 Mom And Dad Waltz
15 Rindu
16 I Go Ape
17 Tukamg Becak
18 Good Good Loving


Order number: CDHL 02021
Barcode: 8713869020219


Browse these categories as well: Country, Indonesian, Indo Rock, MP3 Digital Albums, World Music