Sebastian Lightfoot - Fatamorgana 1 (TV cd)

Product no.: CDHL 02025

In stock
will be shipped within 2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

This first album of ''Sebastian'' truly is an fatamorgana (mirage). The music sometimes is mysterious and easy to dream away. This album also includes the hitsingle ''And The Birds Are Singing'' a hit song in Holland in 94 and again in '96. An album that belongs in every instrumental easy listening pop / world / new age music lovers collection. (see also the albums Fatamorgana 2 and 2 + other albums by Sebastian in this shop). Artist website:


Album available also as download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 And The Birds Are Singing
  2 That Nice White Cottage
  3 The Nightingale
  4 Sea Of Love
  5 Theme From Sebastian
  6 Romance
  7 Sleeptalk
  8 Fatamorgana
  9 Beautiful Sunshine Will Follow The Rain
10 Guarana
11 And The Birds Are Singing ( Radio Edit)


Order number: CDHL 02025
Barcode: 8713869020257


Browse these categories as well: Pop, Instrumental, New Age / Spiritual, World Music, MP3 Digital Albums