Willy and his Giants- Guitar Giant

Product no.: CDHL 04045

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

On this second album of Willy and his Giants (The Hague) called ''Guitar Giant" you can hear again how unique the guitar sound of lead guitarist Willy Wissink is and that it has not changed at all sinds the early Rock and Roll days. The name of the album ''Guitar Giant'' is rightly earned be course of his unique style of playing the guitar. The songs of this album are new and certainly worth it, especially the songs 'And The Bird Are Singing, Willy's Melody, Jumping Jack and Johnny Guitar''. It's an album that must belong in every guitar fans collection, a true Guitar Giant. (see also the 2 other albums by Willy and his Giants).


Album also available via  download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/guitar-giant/id369862882

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Guitar-Giant-Willy-His-Giants/dp/B003JJXTL6

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Willy_and_his_Giants_Guitar_Giant?id=Bcs2pm6iyx64hzetoztx7244lvm

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/005LfVGY0RHaeUtKv8Im0b

Streaming op Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/543116


Songs on album:

  1 Johnny Guitar
  2 Jumping Jack
  3 If You Want My Love
  4 String Along
  5 Unknown Guitar Man
  6 Giants Polka
  7 Wings
  8 Back To The Sixties
  9 And The Birds Are Singing
10 Dessert Flower
11 Theme For Lovers
12 Movin' Back
13 High Noon
14 Willy's Melody
15 Cry Of Nature
16 Ajoen Ajoen




Order number: CDHL 04045
Barcode: 8713869040453

Browse these categories as well: Guitar Music, Rock 'n Roll, Instrumental, Pop, MP3 Digital Albums