The Jaguars - Rock This Town

Product no.: CDHL 05064

In stock
will be shipped within 2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Rock This Town is the first album The Jaguars have made and also their best album. This famous rock and roll group from the Netherlands is very special and has its own style. The CD contains 20 tracks including 17 instrumental and 3 vocal. Perfect Rock 'n Roll guitar music on a high level, definitely worth it. (see also their other 2 albums called: Jiving Again and Rockin' Hot).


Album available also via  download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Google Play:

Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 My Bizzy Fingers
  2 In The Mood
  3 Hello Josephine
  4 Irene
  5 Rocking The Battle
  6 Wheels
  7 Joey's Song
  8 Whoo Hoo
  9 Stardust
10 Let's Twist Again
11 Wipe Out
12 Rocking Cosy
13 Mexico
14 Dance On
15 Java
16 Rock This Town
17 Cavatina
18 Saturday Night At The Duck Point
19 Atlantis
20 Medley: Apache/ F.b.i./ Wonderful Land/ Kon Tiki


Order number: CDHL 05064
Barcode: 8713869050643

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Guitar Music, MP3 Digital Albums