De Rock 'n Roll Methode 21 (instr. guitar) - Various Artists

De Rock 'n Roll Methode 21 (instr. guitar) - Various Artists

Product no.: CDHL 09091

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Part 21of a unique rock & roll album series with original, nostalgic, new and mostly rare recordings from Dutch and sometimes other European artists. Time period from end 1957 until now. Volume 21 holds guitar imstrumental songs only. An historical and cultural document released by Sam Sam Music. (see also other parts in shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Rhapsody:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 Micky Y Los Tonys - La Cucaracha
  2 The Desmounts - Where's The Good Old Summertime
  3 Four Windows - Roads And Cities
  4 Swallows - Secret Love
  5 The Moonlighters - Al Di La
  6 Benny Borg - Put Steam On It
  7 Four Windows - Lonely Seagull
  8 Micky Y Los Tonys - Guadalajara
  9 The Fellows - On The Road Again
10 Ben Poetiray - Chicken Rag
11 The Tramps - Maharadja
12 The Croque Notes - Idylle
13 The Champions - Poupée Brisée
14 Hans Van Eijk (Jumping Jewels) - Eddy's Rock
15 The Atlantics - Arabian Surf
16 The Clifters - The Missing Link
17 The Champions - Lavender Blue
18 Thunderbirds - That's Live
19 The Desmounts - Wenn Die Rosen Blüh'n Auf Der Heide

Order number: CDHL 09091
Barcode: 8713869090915

Browse these categories as well: Guitar Music, De Rock 'n Roll Methode, Collection CD's, Instrumental, MP3 Digital Albums