Ben Poetiray & Java Guitars - Showtime

Product no.: CDHL 09099

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

It's SHOWTIME, the most beautiful sound of Indo Rock with: Ben Poetiray - lead guitar, Ronny Neyendorff - rhythm guitar, Roy de Fretes - drums, Ben Peea - bass guitar. (See also album: Ben Poetiray - The Legend).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 Amapola 
  2 The Carioca
  3 Hello Caterina
  4 Rosita My Love
  5 Poetiray's Tune 
  6 A-A-A
  7 I Met Her Today
  8 Route '66
  9 Valley Of Tears
10 Perdido 
11 Here Comes The Rain Baby 
12 Keep A Knockin'
13 Java Guitars
14 Innamorata
15 To Soon To Know
16 Whole Lotta Shakin' 

Order number: CDHL 09099
Barcode: 8713869090991

Browse these categories as well: Indo Rock, Guitar Music, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums, Pop