Guitar Mania Vol. 25 - Various Artists

Guitar Mania Vol. 25 - Various Artists

Product no.: CDHL 20575

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Part 25 of a fantastic instrumental guitar / rock 'n roll sixies album series This part holds 25 great songs by 9 different artists from various countries whom all play fabulous instrumental guitar songs in there own unique style. With songs of Nokie Edwards, The Invaders, The Spacemen, Willy and his Giants, Rock Of Ages and more. Recommended to fans of great instrumental guitar music. (see also other albums of Guitar Mania in shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Little Bee - Switchback
2. Little Bee - Moonlit Night
3. Little Bee - Guaglione
4. The Reflections - Karelia
5. The Reflections - Lara's Theme
6. The Reflections - The Old Spinning Wheel
7. The Pistoléros - Dark Man
8. The Pistoléros - Domino
9. The Pistoléros - Arrival Of The Pistoleros
10. The Invaders - The Song Of The Wild Duck
11. The Invaders - Who Can Sail
12. The Invaders - Pony Express
13. The Spacemen - Rumba I Balders Hage
14. The Spacemen - Russian Dreams
15. Rock Of Ages - Quatre Mains
16. Rock Of Ages - Darling, You Belong To Me
17. Rock Of Ages - Sponza
18. Spectacles - Moonlight Beat
19. Spectacles - Cowboy's Dream
20. Spectacles - North Sea Blues
21. Willy and his Giants - Sarie Marijs
22. Willy And His Giants - String A Long
23. Willy and his Giants - And The Birds Are Singing
24. Nokie Edwards - Walk Don´t Run
25. Nokie Edwards - Medley: Wipe Out - Let´s Go


Ordernumber CDHL 20575
EAN 8713869205753

Browse these categories as well: Guitar Music, Guitar M a n i a, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums, Instrumental, Pop