The Bullits - DVD The Bullits Live At The Sunhouse + CD Forever Young

Product no.: DVD 1949

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Dutch rock and roll band The Bullits was founded in 1983 by a few happy musicians. Reason: for one fun performance. This tasted so good the group decided to perform more. Later a new bass player joined. The result a great 50's and 60's rock & roll cover band. This DVD Live At The Sunhouse + CD Forever Young give a good impression of the band. (the album Forever Young is also as disc available without dvd).

Track info:

DVD Picture format 4:3 / All regions
Audio: Dolby Digital 5.0 & PCM Stereo
No Subtitles

1 His Latest Flame
2 Do You Wanna Dance
3 Dance On
4 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
5 Twist And Shout
6 Move It
7 Return To Sender - Lucky Lips
8 These Arms Of Mine
9 He´ll Have To Go
10 Orange Blossom Special
11 Mr. Tambourine Man
12 Stormy Monday
13 Dedicated Follower Of Fashion
14 Heart Full Of Soul
15 Evangeline
16 Here Comes The Night
17 Dr. Brown

CD " Forever Young "
1 Who Do You Love
2 For What It´s Worth
3 Eve Of Destruction
4 Having A Party
5 Russian Spy And I
6 It´s My Life
7 Egyptian Raggae (instrumental)
8 These Arms Of Mine
9 This Ol´ House
10 It´s All Over Now Baby Blue
11 Polk Salad Annie
12 You´re No Good
13 Love Is Strange
14 Genie With The Light Brown lamp (instrumental)
15 Whiskey In The Jar
16 19th Nervous Breakdown
17 Forever Young
18 Love Potion Number Nine
19 Blue Turns To Grey
20 Blue Dream (instrumental)

Bonus video clips:
1 Save The Last Dance For Me
2 Twenty Flight Rock
3 Mona Lisa
4 I´m The Lonely One
5 Yakety Yak
6 Please Come Home For Christmas

Order number: DVD 1949
Barcode: 8713897019490

Browse these categories as well: DVD, Rock 'n Roll, Special Price