Boppin' Rhythm Boozers - DVD Live At The Sunhouse + CD Ride On

Product no.: DVD 1953

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Live At The Sunhouse & CD '' Ride On ''

Description CD/artist:

The style of this band from the south of Holland can not be put in a box. Songs in Rockabilly, Country, Hillbilly, Jive, Blues, Rock & Roll, they all come by and will blow you away. Original they are for sure and not on an average way but with refined and authentic sounds. The DVD holds a live concert recorded At The Sunhouse in Amsterdam. The cd '' Ride On '' is a normal studio album with other songs (also available without dvd, see shop).


DVD Picture format 4:3 / All regions
Audio: PCM Stereo
No Subtitles

1 Race With The Devil
2 Please Mama Please
3 Home Town Rockin´
4 Slow Down
5 One Hand Lose
6 Mean Eyed Cat
7 Midnight Shift
8 Rock Around With Ollie Vee
9 Rave On
10 Sixteen Chicks
11 Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
12 Ride On
13 Hillbilly Boozers
14 The Race Is On
15 Mystery Train
16 Flip Flop Mama
17 Kaw-Liga
18 Red Hot 

CD '' Ride On ''
1 Rockin' Wild Tonight
2 Leroy
3 Don't Let Your Sweet Love Die
4 Linda Lou
5 Let 'Er Roll
6 I Sure Do Love You Baby
7 Good Good Lovin'
8 My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
9 I Can't Help It
10 My Mind's Made Up
11 Rattle Snake Daddy
12 Fool About You
13 Lover's Guitar (instrumental)
14 Rockin' Love
15 Broken Heart
16 Shirley Lee
17 Cryin' My Heart Out Over You
18 Rosaleena
19 Oh Lonesome Me #2
20 Jungle Rock
21 One Of These Days
22 Matchbox
23 Rambler
24 There's A Tear In My Beer

Bonus video clips:
1 Tallly Ho
2 Rockin' Rollin' Stone
3 Burnette Medley
4 Shotgun Daddy
5 Give Me Back My Wig
6 Leave Me Alone
7 Santa's Rockin' Tonight





Amazon Europe:

Amazon USA:



Order number: DVD 1953
Barcode: 8713897019537

Browse these categories as well: DVD, Rock 'n Roll, Country