The Bullits - Live At The Sunhouse

The Bullits - Live At The Sunhouse

Product no.: SSM 301119

This album Live At The Sunhouse by 60’s / 70’s rock ’n roll band the Bullits is a great album with 22 songs. The concert is available on dvd video also. A must have for every rock ’n roll sixties fan. (dvd video version of concert and more albums by the Bullits see shop)


Concert audio album only available on download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Google Play:


Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. His Latest Flame 
2. Do You Wanna Dance 
3. Dance On 
4. Brown Eyed Handsome Man 
5. Twist And Shout 
6. Move It 
7. Return To Sender - Lucky Lips 
8. These Arms Of Mine 
9. He´ll Have To Go 
10. Orange Blossom Special 
11. Mr. Tambourine Man 
12. Stormy Monday 
13. Dedicated Follower Of Fashion 
14. Heart Full Of Soul 
15. Evangeline 
16. Here Comes The Night 
17. Dr. Brown 
18. Save The Last Dance For Me 
19. Twenty Flight Rock 
20. Mona Lisa 
21. I´m The Lonely One 
22. Yakety Yak 


Browse these categories as well: MP3 Digital Albums, Rock 'n Roll