Nikki Harrison - Country Woman

Product no.: SSM 302006

Nikki Harrison is a pop / country singer (Marieke Nihot) who sings in the style of Shania Twain, Lean Rhimes and the Dixie Chicks. This album has 11 songs ranging from beautiful pop ballads to more up tempo songs. A lovely album with some older and new famous songs. 


Album only available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Google Play:

Streaming on Rhapsody:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:

Streaming op Rdio:


Songs on album:

1 Looking Through Your Eyes
2 No One Needs To Know
3 Commitment
4 Blue
5 Cowboy's Sweetheart
6 Unchained Melody
7 Some Days You Gotta Dance
8 There's Your Trouble
9 Let 'er Rip
10 Bye Bye
11 I'm Alright


Browse these categories as well: Country, MP3 Digital Albums, Pop