The Desperates - Volume 3

Product no.: SSM 302043

The Desperates is a Dutch rock ’n roll / guitar instrumental band. This new album contains all largely never previously released songs + 2 remastered songs. Most of the songs are instrumental guitar but also 4 vocal songs so a beautiful album and a must for the fans. (see also shop for other 2 albums by the Desperates).


Album only available and can be listened to via download & streaming shops like:


Google Play:



Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:

Streaming on Rhapsody:

Streaming on Napster:


Songs on album:

1. Happy Guitar
2. Mexican Bodega
3. Rusty Dusty
4. Should I
5. That's All Right                      (Vocal)
6. Gringo
7. Du Du Liegst Mir Im Herzen
8. Sari Nande
9. Your Cheatin Heart               (Vocal)
10. Desperates Expresse     (Remastered)
11. Theme For Young Lovers
12. I Can't Forget You                 (Vocal)
13. Mr Moto
14. San Antonio Rose
15. Last Date
16. Detour
17. Crazy Arms                           (Vocal)
18. Little Geisha                  (Remastered)


Browse these categories as well: Guitar Music, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums