Tropical Sound Group - Silhouette Hula (Sweet Hawaiian Memories volume 1)

Product no.: SSM 302322

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Tropical Sound Group is a special Dutch / Indonesian group that has been making music from Hawaii and Indonesia for more than 25 years. This album Silhouette Hula subtitled Sweet Hawaiian Memories, volume 1 contains 17 beautiful sung and instrumental Hawaiian songs. Beautiful recordings by an unique artist. With group members Pualani - Vocals, Hans de Valk sr.-Steel Guitar, Leo van der Lek- Vibraphone, Hans de Valk jr. - Bass Guitar, Jan Koster - Ukelele, Stanley Stokkemans - Drums, Nico Meerbeek and Eduard Landaal on Bass Guitar. A wonderful audio album that is available on both CD and digitally. (see also part 2 For You A Le'i - Sweet Hawaiian Memories, volume 2 and the other albums of this fantastic band in the shop).


Album also available via download & streaming shops like:




Amazonmusic DE/NL:

Amazonmusic USA:




Songs on album:

1. To Make You Love Me
2. Hanohano Hanelei
3. Learn To Do The Hula
4. Silhouette Hula
5. Hiloland
6. Southsea Island Magic
7. Tutu-e
8. My Orchid Lei
9. Hawaiian Eyes
10. Kilauea’s Moonserenade
11.  Rhythm Of The Islands
12. Ginger Memories
13. Goodbye Hawaii
14. Hana By The Sea
15. Red Eye Gravy And Poi
16. Don’t Say Aloha
17. Goodbye International
Browse these categories as well: Hawaiian, MP3 Digital Albums, Jazz / Blues, World Music, Indonesian, Sam Sam Music