Festival Of Rock 'n Beat, Volume 1 (Celebrating 45 Years of Sam Sam Music)

Product no.: SSM 302330

Sam Sam Music celebrates its 45th anniversary with the release of two special compilation albums under the name "Festival Of Rock 'n Beat". Part 1 is already available, volume 2 will be released mid-November. With the cooperation of top artists. This part holds 20 never released rare songs with influences of rock 'n roll, beat, country and rockabilly. See below all participating artists whose solo albums are also available.


Album only available and can be listened to via digital download and streaming shops like :

Spotify:  https://spoti.fi/3jBKya5

Applemusic: https://apple.co/35IqPk5

Youtubemusic:  https://bit.ly/2G9WcLP

Amazonmusic DE/NL:  https://amzn.to/31Uwqmn

Amazonmusic USA:  https://amzn.to/2TA45x3

Deezer:  https://bit.ly/35KbejZ

Tidal: https://bit.ly/32aLTPx


Songs and artists on album:

1. Two Tones - Seventeen 
2. The Bullits - Drive My Car
3. Atlantis - Foot Tapper
4. Daydream - The Wonder Of You
5. Viva Las Vegas - I Got Stung
6. Charlie Gracie & Phil Friendly - Boogie Woogie Blues
7. Charlie Gracie - I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A letter
8. The Wild Berrys - Ain't that Just Like A Woman
9. Phill Friendly & The Bell Hops - Burning With Desire
10. The Explosion Rockets - Send Me Some Lovin' 
11. Eddy King - Always On My Mind
12. The Thunderbirds - Hold Me Baby
13. The New Savages - I'm Drinkin
14. The Midnight Ramblers - Greenback Dollar
15. Heartbroke - How Blue
16. Cruise Control - Crying In The Rain
17. The Sparks - Nine Times Out Of Ten 
18. Ray Montera - Pretend
19. The Surphonics - These Boots Are Made For Walking
20. Dixie Fried - Honky Tonk Mind


Browse these categories as well: De Rock 'n Roll Methode, MP3 Digital Albums, Rock 'n Roll, Collection CD's, Country, Rockabilly, Pop, Sam Sam Music, Special Price