Lydia & The Melody Strings - I Can't Stop Loving You (Best Of)

Product no.: C192470

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Indonesian / Dutch singer Lydia (Tuynenburg) was also known as the Dutch Conny Francis. Lydia had a very succesful solo career but together with her band "The Melody Strings" she had many hits in the charts. Her musical career was short (1959-1961) due to emigration to the USA. This album with 25 songs is a collection of her best songs. Recommended to fans of nostalgic Country / traditional Pop music.


Album also available via download and streaming media shops like:

Download + Streaming on iTunes:

Streaming on Spotify:

Download + Streaming on Google Play:

Download on Emusic:

Download + Streaming on  Amazon:

Download + Streaming on Tidal:

Streaming on Deezer:

Streaming on Napster:


Songs on album:

1. Send Me The Pillow
2. Heartbeat
3. Don't Stop Kissin' Me Goodnight
4. It's A Sin
5. Lipstick On Your Collar
6. Your Cheatin' Heart
7. Take These Chains From My Heart
8. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
9. Careless Hands
10. Let Me Go Lover
11. Just A Queen For A Day
12. Half As Much
13. You Belong To My Heart
14. Each Time You Leave I Die A Little
15. Ik Zal Tommy Missen
16. Ik Blijf Van Laura Houden
17. Never On Sunday
18. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
19. Please Help Me I'm Falling
20. Changing Partners
21. Jealous Heart
22. You're Fooling Someone
23. Just Out Of Reach
24. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
25. I Can't Stop Loving You

Ordernumber: C192470
Barcode: 8713897924701

Browse these categories as well: Indo Rock, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums, Indonesian, Pop, Special Price