Rocking JoJo And His Red Angels - Rock & Roll Rood Wit Blauw

Product no.: CD 192509

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Rocking JoJo and his Red Angels is an fabulous fifties & sixties band from Holland. This album called: Rock & Roll Rood Wit Blauw holds Dutch songs and translated American songs. A great fun and nostalgic rock & roll album with 20 great songs. (see also other album by Rocking Jojo in shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Achttien Rode Rozen (18 Yellow Roses)
2. Paulien
3. Sophietje
4. Blijf Bij Mij Vannacht (I Need Your Love Tonight)
5. Ik Ben Zo Alleen (I'm Walking The Blues)
6. Marijke
7. Jozefien
8. Weet Jij
9. Crazy Love
10. Een Nacht Met Jou (One Night)
11. De Brief
12. Waarom Krijg Ik Geen Gehoor (I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door)
13. Niemand Weet (Monica)
14. Dear One
15. Jenny Kom Bij Mij (Ginny Come Lately)
16. I Gotta Know
17. Als Ik Voorgoed Bij Jou Zou Zijn (Pretend)
18. Ieder Meisje (Lucky Lips)
19. Openbaar Vervoer (No Particular Place To Go)
20. Twistin' Patricia


Ordernumber: CD 192509
EAN Barcode: 8713897925098

Browse these categories as well: Dutch Music, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums